Solar PV Projects

We have installed 78MW Solar PV power Plant at various taluk like 8MW, 10MW & 15MW in Sira taluk, Tumkur District, 10MW in Doddaballpura taluk, Bangalore Rural District, 15MW in Nagamangala taluk, Mandy district and 20MW in Gowribidanuru taluk, Chikkaballapura Districts, and further 95MW have been awarded to install at various taluks i.e., 20MW in KGF taluk, 20MW in Gudibande, 20MW in Bangarapete, 20MW in Doddaballapura, 10MW in Arasikere and 5MW in Chintamani.